Board of Managers

Find a Provider

Board Of Managers

The 21-member Board of Managers is composed of 15 physicians representing all regions of the Valley and a blend of primary care physicians and specialists, five healthcare administrators representing Dignity Health Arizona and Abrazo Community Health Network, and one Medicare beneficiary.

Linda Brown, MDAbrazo Medical Group / West Olive Family Medicine Center (Board Chair, Compliance Committee Chair)

Robert Babyar, MDAdelante Healthcare

Bruce Bethancourt, MD, CMO, Dignity Health Medical Group

Rama Devineni, MDChandler Primary Care

William Ellert, MD, CMO, Abrazo Community Health Network

Sunita Gupta, MDEast Valley Family Practice

Jon Hackenyos, DOOcotillo Internal Medicine (Vice Chair, Network Development Committee Chair)

David Hanekom, MD, CEO, Arizona Care Network

Linda Hunt, Sr. Vice President of Operations, Arizona, Dignity Health

Pankaj Jain, MDArizona Urology

M. Randy Keller, MDAbrazo Medical Group (Care Management & Quality Performance Committee Vice-Chair)

Frank Molinaro, CEO, Abrazo Community Health Network

Kenneth Paige, DOSun Lakes Family Physicians

Donald Paxton, MDIntegrated Medical Services

Chris Pruitt, MDSound Physicians of Arizona

Dana Seltzer, MDAZ Sports Clinic (Care Management & Quality Performance Committee Chair)

Monte Swarup, MD, Arizona OBGYN Affiliates

Kevin Theodorou, MDInternal Medicine of the Valley

Edward Tokatlian, MDAssociated Internists of Ahwatukee (Finance & Payer Contracting Committee Chair)

Medicare Beneficiary (open)


A Physician and Health System Collaboration