Leadership & Governance

Find a Provider

Board Of Managers

The 21-member Board of Managers, which meets quarterly, is composed of 15 physicians representing all regions of the Valley and a blend of primary care physicians and specialists, five healthcare administrators representing Dignity Health and Abrazo Community Health Network, and one Medicare beneficiary.


Linda Brown, MD, Abrazo Medical Group / West Olive Family Medicine Center (Board Chair)

Rama Devineni, MD, Chandler Primary Care

Edward Donahue, MD, Dignity Health

Robert Elk, MD, Adelante Healthcare

Sunita Gupta, MD, East Valley Family Practice

Jon Hackenyos, DO, Ocotillo Internal Medicine (Vice Chair, Network Committee Chair)

John Hopkins, MD, Integrated Medical Services

Pankaj Jain, MD, Palo Verde Hematology Oncology

Michael Keller, MD, Abrazo Health (Quality Committee Chair)

Kenneth Paige, DO, Sun Lakes Family Physicians

Donald Paxton, MD, Dignity Health Medical Group

Chris Pruitt, MD, Sound Physicians

Dana Seltzer, MD (Care Management & Performance Committee Chair), AZ Sports Clinic

Monte Swarup, MD, New Horizons Women's Care (AOA)

Edward Tokatlian, MD, Associated Internists of Ahwatukee (Finance & Payer Contracting Committee Chair)       



Dignity Health

Linda Hunt, President/CEO of Dignity Health Arizona

Bruce Bethancourt, MD, CMO, Dignity Health Medical Group

Abrazo Community Health Network

Frank Molinaro, CEO

William Ellert, MD, CMO 

Medicare Beneficiary

Jim Condon, retired, Intel

Administrative Leadership

David Hanekom, MD, Chief Executive Officer

Ed Clarke, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Robert Davis, Chief Information Officer

Alex Nuñez, Chief Financial Officer

Jami Berger, BSN, RN, MBA, Executive Director, Operations

Todd Ricotta, MBA, Executive Director, Provider Network, Government Relations

Debra J. Stevens, MBA, APR, Executive Director Marketing and Communications



A Physician and Health System Collaboration